Recent Interior Render

So I Just started Andrew Price’s Architecture Academy. It’s a course for learning how to do realistic Architecture in Blender. So week 1, I had a choice between 3 homework levels, and I dove striaght into hard. Here it is:

render9

Yup! Loads of modelling, texturing. 90% of my time was spent at the end, tweaking it to death. I’m still not happy with the wood Material at the bottom, but I set myself a deadline (which helped a lot). Thanks for reading, and I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

